Late Post: Hair-cut day last August 1 at Bench Fix Salon

My before and After look

My before and After look

Last August 1, 2013, I don’t know what happen but I got irritated with my hair and feel like I need to go to Salon. At that day also, I was not in a good mood and I want to forget something. For me cutting my hair means CHANGE or Move-on. πŸ™‚ I am a person who wants my hair really long and when I decide to cut it or do some make-over in it there must be special something about it.

I want to try Tony and Jackey at first but my officemate told me that the stylist there were Koreans so I just decided to go to Bench Fix Salon. I heard a lot of good reviews about it that’s why I want to try it. I choose the Senior Stylist Hair-cut Β that cost 250 pesos. A guy named Jerome was the one who took care of me. He is a gay actually. He ask me what cut do I want for my hair I just said to him “BAHALA KA Na ikaw kung ano babagay”. Actually I was a bit scared when I said that to him because I might not like what he will be doing to my hair but I just trust him since he is the senior hairstylist he must know already what cut suits me.Β And luckily, I was way beyond satisfied with the result. For only 250 pesos I get the hair-cut that I do really want. I would love to go back to Bench Fix once a month or once in two-months for my haircut. πŸ™‚ THANKS JEROME and Thanks Bench Fix Salon Market-Market branch I super love your service and ambiance. πŸ™‚ THUMBS UP!

Highlights:

  • Before and After look
  • Hair cut at Bench Fix Salon (Market-Market branch)
  • Avail the senior hairstylist cost 250 pesos (JEROME)
  • Selfie mode at office.
Mag-iwan ng Tugon

